Skip to content
Keywords e.g. warehousing
Qualification Code e.g. 600/5640/X
Keywords e.g. warehousing
Unit Code e.g. Y/505/4889
Open Awards Unit ID e.g. CBF498
Keywords e.g. warehousing
Open Awards Unit Code e.g. UA33ART12
Open Awards Unit ID e.g. CBF521


The FAQs below relate to the Extended Extraordinary Regulatory Framework (ERF) that has been put in place for 2020/2021 academic year. If you have concerns about your delivery or assessment plans for September 2020 onwards, please contact us on and a member of the team will get in touch to discuss. 


To view which qualifications are in scope for a Teacher Assessed Grade this academic year, please click here.  

Recordings from recent webinars that relate to arrangements for 2020/2021 can be viewed here